05.31.04 :: 2:32 pm


The Memorial Day Weekend Wrapup, by Sundaygirl.

Spent a couple of hours with Stoosh-dog and the Professor in the park, laughing at people. The Professor further confused me this day by pulling me into a huge hug, kissing my face several times, and exclaiming, "This is so much fun."

Onward. The next day, my domestic partner Lemur and I had an impromptu bbq on my deck. We started with bloody marys, got trashed, and decided to grill some dogs. Stoosh-dog presided over the lighter fluid.

The happenings that happened between the time these photos were taken were: a rooftop party complete with chasing each other around, waterballoons in hand, and karaoke at a divey place on the lower east side.

Today, I need rest. So it's Netflix and juice and jammies.

I have more to say but I just don't feel like formulating the words. Suffice it to say, I still think about Mr. M, and I finally belted out Lita Ford's "Kiss Me Deadly" and got a standing ovation for it. Rock and roll.


earlier / next