08.15.07 :: 2:46 pm


trying to determine when i am ovulating given the fact that my cycle most closely resembles, i don't know, TORTOISE or whatever animal only has like one menstrual cycle per life...

it's difficult.

and i definitely don't want this to turn into the Kutesy Kuddly Sundaygirl Pregnancy Blog but i'm kind of a little bit bothered by the ease of which absolute buttbags (see: my ex) have babies and all the pregnant chicks that seem to come part and parcel with my life (see: PregnancySuites).

We're doing "it" every other day.
I don't know what else to do to get knocked up.
I'd gladly trade this idiotic state of affairs with a promiscuous 16 year old girl.

I don't even know why I'm bothering this month anyway.
I have a pap appointment on the 27th and seeing as it's probably going to be a big ol batch of BAD BAD BAD CANCER CELLS yet AGAIN, it's probably for the best that I don't conceive.

Fuck it. Ever.

I'm trying to spare everyone the "it's not fair!" whiny song-and-dance but it really isn't fair. what can i say.

And I'm trying to keep a positive attitude but honestly, i'm beginning to take it personally.

earlier / next