05.29.05 :: 9:40 pm


i think i broke up with my boyfriend last night.

yes, clearly i was drinking.
it seemes all sorted out today, but i was upset (retardedly) over his blowing off of an admittedly lame problem i was having (involving the playstation, of all things, dear god) and i lost my cool temporarily.

out of town visitors really throw our happy little routine off. and i love his sister, she's really great, but i'd like my regulalry scheduled boyfriend back.

anyway.
i spent the day lounging on my rooftop soaking in the sunshine and i feel better.

my bbq was a lovely success, capped off with an always entertaining game of Taboo.

I think I'll take a nap now, while watching crappy MTV reality shows and hoping ryan doesn't suddenly realize what a tool i am.

ok he probably already realizes this, but i'm hoping it doesn't send him packing.

oy vey.


earlier / next