03.18.02 :: 10:09 am


Ow. And another ow.

Whatever disease that's plagueing me has forced me to stay home today. Because I'm about two minutes away from having a hacking fit that propels one, if not both, my lungs onto the floor.

So, the appointment's been made to see the M.D.

It's been years. Years. There are probably so many things I'm dying of right now, that I don't know if I even have the courage to go.

But I have to. I have to get better. Because it's almost springtime and come on, the bees will be buzzin and the flowers will be growing and I oh so hope they won't be growing over my early grave.

At Jack's WrestleMania party last night, I half-asedly voted for who I thought would win each match (only knowing one or two wrestlers: Hulk Hogan and The Rock) and ended up winning the prize: a tin full of Homies.

This is now an incentive to collect the whole gang.

Considering I will be horizontal all day, I should probably catch up on some reading and talk shows.

If only there was chicken noodle in this house.

Vitamin C will suffice, I guess.

earlier / next