03.16.07 :: 10:51 am


i just really really really want this job and why hasn't she called me back or written me to meet with the CEO yet?

is it too soon?

am i freaking out unnecessarily?

i know it's a big big job and the responsibilities are huge but we hit it off so well and she said "the next step would be to meet with XXXXXXX" and I'm just like PLEASE PLEASE ALREADY

i'm wary of sending her an email for fear of seeming too desperate but I AM DESPERATE, people, TRULY AND HONESTLY

and the last thing i need today is fucking Aussie Bossy asking me 500 times a day to proofread his emails before he sends them
like
DUDE
if you lack the confidence in hitting SEND or in what you're talking about then I CAN'T HELP YOU
AND I FUCKING KNEW
I SHOULD HAVE HAD YOUR JOB

YOU STUPID UNDERQUALIFIED ASSHAT.

earlier / next