10.29.07 :: 9:05 am


'nother day, 'nother dollar.

in Bigwig News of the Annoying, we're being forced to participate in Halloween activities.
Mandatory Fun, in other words.

SO not into it.

in this respect, i sort of miss the ethos of the New York Corporate Working Environment. Get the job done and party on your own time.

Needless to say, I will not be bobbing for fucking apples in the company parking lot while dressed in an undignified costume, no matter what anyone says to me.
I'm trying to hold onto some shred of self-respect and authority in this place.

Anyfuckinghows.

Yesterday at the supermarket I kept smelling rancid seafood, to Ryan's utter bewilderment.

I'm either pregnant or losing my goddamned mind.
The latter is probably more likely.


Well, off to have someone forcibly bend and succumb to my will.

earlier / next