10.04.07 :: 12:25 pm


i think i'm in kind of a funk because lately everything stash & ro say or do really really bugs me.

and it's not their fault.

i'm just being surly and sullen because i really fucking can't stand not having my friends near me.

That and I've quit drinking completely in preparation for pregnancy which is also making me batshit.

other than that, life is OK, I suppose.

They were filming an episode of that new show, "CHUCK" in our building all day yesterday.
I took Stoosh upstairs to the rooftop dog run and the actor who plays Chuck was up there having a smoke.
We struck up a convo; he was really sweet and self conscious and was hopeful that I'd watch the show.

Cancellation's a bitch.

I think next weekend, Ryan and I will go on a mini-road trip up the Cali coast. maybe go to Napa. Maybe visit the perfectly preserved ghost town of Bodie.

fresh air and the open road.

earlier / next