2001-07-11 :: 12:53 p.m.


I'm kind of glad I'm able to stick up for myself, when I know I have to. I can also keep quiet and be a lady, when I know I have to.

Sundaygirl and Sharon Taint. Hand in hand, always.

***
I know I can't be a temp forever. I know that. And everything I want to do has to be put on the back burner until I start making real money and until I'm not swimming under the weight of my credit card. Everything I want to do has to wait.

Do you know that I hate waiting?

***
Where are the screws for the dog's fucking crate?

***
My Boy and I, we deserve the vacation coming to us. Leave all the bullshit behind for one week.

***
It's been almost a week since I've hung out with my Nuns, and I'm feeling the shakes. And I'm going through withdrawal. And I need some hipshakin bootynation happenin' soon.

earlier / next