04.07.05 :: 8:51 pm


then there's the whole no sex/exercise/baths/lifting/running around rule that is really a pain in my ass.
I can understand why, but I'm upset that I've chosen the past few months to work out and get sexaaay, and now... four weeks of lying around.

I'll probably have to eat a lot less, then.

And Stoosh will only have Ryan to rely on running her ass off in the park.

the pain has subsided. thankthefuckingchrist.

i made myself a new spring page today.

yesterday, my sweetie bought me flowers. and i do believe this is the first time a significant other has done this for me.
well, the ex-fiance bought me ONE flower, one time, and that was because he had been a real major dickbasket to me the night before.

but ryan.
yeah. i don't even need to say it. the man just. fucking. gets. it.

earlier / next