09.03.04 :: 9:41 am


Kind of an embarrassing discussion took place about five minutes ago between coworkers regarding Magnum condoms.

Apparently, most of them found Magnums to be ridiculously large, resembling "knee socks," and generally hilarious.

I mentioned that I didn't think they were that absurdly big.

"Who have YOU been dating?" was the general sentiment towards me at that moment, but the question really should be directed to them because come on.

Sooner or later, you're bound to run into a man who needs a little extra room in the prophylactic department. Unless, I don't know, they're all dating teenagers.

Ew. Gross.

Anyhow, onward. After work today, I'm going to Bloomingdale's to see if I can find something pretty and/or sparkly and/or dazzling to stick in my hair for the wedding on Sunday.

And then, off to the dermatologist. My back is crystal clear. I am not allergic to any of the 122 things stuck to me for two days. This is good news for my pretty dress. This is not so good news for me, healthwise.

At least we've ruled out impending death. Anything other than that, I can handle.

earlier / next