2001-07-02 :: 11:12 a.m.


So it's looking like a maybe beach day on the 4th of July, followed by a backyard bbq for the MC.

Whorenuns: invited. Check.

If this party actually happens, it might be a lot of fun. I need some grilling action.

I don't have any particular feelings about the return of MC. I think that may be because I cut my losses with him ages ago. He was never a true friend to me, and I never exerted any effort to make it happen. I think he was too volatile for me.

Also, I always felt like he had an agenda. Like no matter how nice he was being, it was because he wanted something from you.

I don't know. It doesn't feel great to think these things about someone. But there was a major feeling of relief when he moved to Atlanta. How fast am I going to hell now? FedExed, that's how fast.

Either way I'm having a good time at the party.

Dude. I got a tattoo. I freaking love it.

I'm picking up My Boy after work. Maybe he'll make me a MegaProteinPowerHooHaaWhatever shake. Dig it.

earlier / next