12.26.06 :: 10:27 am


oh my god, it's not christmas without the requisite "get pregnant, please" mother request and honestly, it's not like i'm not half-assedly trying, either.

i've been off the pill for going on a year and only ONE "scare" ...

blah blah, my insides are allllll wrong.

whatever, it'll either happen totally by surprise and then i'll be lamenting my bloated fate, or i'll just adopt a really cute african kid.
We can be the less-hot Brangelina.

Still, presents. And booze.
So it wasn't a total wash.

I've been keeping busy with things like video games, and photoshop and generally being a lazy lardbucket so today i'm dragging this meaty carcass to the gym and really giving it a go.

My iPod, gypsy, died last week.
And I've come to recognize the yearly pattern. it was this time last year that i had to get her replaced. And look where we find ourselves almost exactly 365 days later.

Oh, Apple, you motherfucking sons of bitches.
And come on, let's face facts, it's not like I'm gonna go get a Zune for chrissakes.

Merry merries, y'all.

earlier / next