11.07.01 :: 2:51 pm


Landlord installed pretty pretty new windows in my bedroom, but you know what? I kinda liked my curtains. And now they're ripped. Because he is a jackass.

So I bought new ones, fuck it. If we're prettifying, then we prettify, you dig me?

I figured it out at lunch today: Mom is like the Wizard in "The Wizard of Oz." Really intimidating in thought, but when you pull back the curtain, it's just a cute little person in there, who's controlling everything from the sidelines.

Later, I will buy Stoosh-dog a new sweater, because when you've already bought the curtains, you might as well just make a day of it, you know?

Some day, My Boy, I know we'll have the other kind of anniversary. Until then, here's to Sweet Lady Tits and her Hubby on their 3-Years(And Counting). Man does time ever fly.


earlier / next