01.14.04 :: 4:50 pm


I'm looking forward to Ruby's roommate's and Trixi T's boylove's joint birthday fiestas on Saturday.

I plan on having a very very very good time with some very very fun people.

Tomorrow night, I'm going to a Trivial Pursuit 20th Century Edition and Booze party at a friend's house and I think there might be a prize for the winner. I'm very excited for this because I'm all about the 20th century.

Currently, I'm leading a very pleasant stress-free, relaxed, calm, happy existence. It's been over a week since I started my happy pill therapy and it's working.

Even my gyno today asked me, as she fondled a breast, "You look different. Your skin looks amazing."

I am all glowy. I am becoming happy. I am all Out With Old, In With The New in 2004.

Good People, Good Health.

earlier / next