1999-11-10 :: 12:27:57


I cannot stress enough how spastic and annoying it is when people hang up after you say "Hello?" That makes me crazy.

Anyway.

Rock Star Ex Boyfriend is head over heels for me, I believe. But I am having too much fun being without him right now. It's liberating. In a non cheesy-made-for-TV-movie kind of way.

And guess who just Instant Messengered me the second I typed the sentence above? Indeed. He's telling me how he's writing a song. I don't give a rat's ass, unless it's about me, but I'm not about to ask because I don't want him to think for one nanosecond that I would care whether or not he was thinking of me.

And he goes, "What rhymes with cracker?" I hope to God that the song isn't about me anymore.

Two days until Green Eyed Angel Boy pickes me up from the train station in Poughkeepsie...two more days...

earlier / next