2001-05-14 :: 10:28 a.m.


I'm gonna take the Rhino Musical Aptitude Test on May 17th. 'Cause mama needs a DVD Home Movie Theater Surround Sound Entertainment Sytem Unit of Love and Miraculousness, and a gift certificate to Tower. Rock.

On the flipside, I can't hardly wait and I know for what, it's curtains for you, good riddance, adios, don't let the door hit your ass on your way out, thanks for playing, enjoy it while it lasts, countdown, no mas, say bye bye, we have some lovely parting gifts for you.

I am talking about Nana, going back to Hungary, and the Whorenuns will never have to babysit her again or be in charge of her good time, but I just realized ... HA HA HA HA!! Oh my God that cracked me up. Whooo... I needed that.

I'm so evil. I'm working on it. I'm working it as well.

earlier / next