2001-04-05 :: 12:17 p.m.


I'm pretty excited.
This weekend, Drummer Boy is probably going to lend us his band's tour van so the Whorenuns can film. Fun stuff! We're probably going to film the "We're pissed at you, we're making you walk alongside the van" scene and the "We're reading the wrong map" scene.

***

I think I'm going to an art opening at some gallery with Tallboy on Friday. He doesn't strike me as the artsy kind of guy. He looks like he should be either scaling a vertical mountainside or modeling, I don't know, cargo pants for Abercrombie & Fitch. I find myself wondering about this boy's abs. That's wrong, isn't it?

***

I filled some compacts with eyeshadow. Later, I'll get to do some graphics.

***

Seriously, this mystery is killing me; I have to know if British Boy smells or not. That is so gross. But I somehow doubt he washes that shirt every single day, and I also doubt that he has 37 of the same shirt at home. What gives??

***

People in higher tax brackets crack me up. I hope when I make my first katrillion dollars, I don't forget how to use the phone.

***

For lunch, I'm having a sammich and sitting in Central Park.

***

Everyone should be lucky, and have someone they adore wander around with them when the weather turns gorgeous.
Central Park. A kite in my line of vision. You do your puzzles. They're Magic-Eye.

earlier / next