2001-02-28 :: 2:22:01pm


I can't believe I'm missing the final episode of Temptation Island to go to a movie with Puzzleboy. I am the biggest sucker on the face of the planet.

I can't believe I just wrote that I would rather be watching something as tacky as Temptation Island. Not only am I a sucker, but I'm now the biggest loser on the planet as well.

I am not sure if it's ever happened before, but I just experienced wagon-halt for my own self.

Great.

And anything worth doing I want to do with Rock Star Ex. And my patience is being tested tested tested and I want to pass pass pass so badly, I want to pass the patience test. I really really do. And I want my reward to be him.

"If I get back together with you," he said, "I want it to be for good."

Sweeter words were never spoken.

Then again, I am totally delusional these days.

earlier / next